All of our sausages and burgers CONTAIN GLUTEN as they are made using wheat rusk. 

Our fresh meat products (such as joints, steaks and mince) do not contain gluten. Even though they do not contain any ingredients that contain gluten but they are made in in an environment where gluten may be present. 


All equipment is thoroughly cleaned on a daily basis. However, there is a chance that traces of gluten could still be present.

If in any doubt please refer the ingredients label and look for any ingredients in BOLD.